Day 27: Buying Tickets to Iceland!

Image

Well, I’ve gone and done it: I bought tickets to Iceland. If you’ve been following this blog, you’re probably thinking, “Nah-uh! I don’t believe it!” But I assure you, it’s true:

I. BOUGHT. TICKETS. TO. ICELAND!

Still shocked that I’m making one of my dreams a reality, I can’t even think of what to put in this post other than, “Holy (*)#*$@#! I’m going to Disney World Iceland!”

And now comes the planning of tours and activities…I wanna make the absolute most of this once-in-a/this-lifetime trip. But one thing’s for sure: This is going to bring a deluge of new experiences. There won’t be any sitting in the middle of the street again anytime soon.

_________________________
Each day of 2014, I’m forcing encouraging myself to have at least one new experience (and chronicling it to keep it real). If you’re interested in why–though I can’t for the life of me imagine anyone would be that bored–check out the “about” page.

4 thoughts on “Day 27: Buying Tickets to Iceland!

Post a Comment

